GIITTV: NEWS: Everything Everything announce new album and reveal video for ‘Can’t Do’

Two years after the Manchester 4-piece released Get to Heaven, Everything Everything prepare fourth album A Fever Dream, set to be released on 18th August via Sony RCA. In anticipation of the full album, the band share Can’t Do, a synth heavy track that combines Jonathon Higgins signature vocals with a more dance heavy style. View the music video for Can’t Do below.

Alongside the release of A Fever Dream, the band have a busy summer schedule of festival appearances and headline shows across the Uk and Europe.

Check out the list of tour dates below.

Saturday 17 June – The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge
Sunday 18 June – Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Tuesday 20 June – Albert Hall, Manchester
Wednesday 21 June – Heaven, London
Friday 7 July – TRNSMT Festival, Glasgow
Saturday 29 July – Afisha Picnic, Moscow
Sunday 30 July – FSP Art Picnic, Minsk
Saturday 5 August – Applegarden Festival, Diepholz
Friday 25 August – Reading Festival
Sunday 27 August – Leeds Festival
Saturday 2 September – Electric Picnic, Ireland
Friday 29 September – By The Sea Festival, Margate
<p><a href=”http://ift.tt/2tEkLVh Do (Official Video)</a><span> by </span><a href=”http://ift.tt/2sGoW5D Everything</a><span> on </span><a href=”http://ift.tt/2tEejNQ;

The post NEWS: Everything Everything announce new album and reveal video for ‘Can’t Do’ appeared first on God Is In The TV.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s