GIITTV: NEWS: Tyler, The Creator reveals details of new album

After releasing Who Dat Boy feat. A$AP Rocky and 911/Mr. Lonely last week, Tyler, the Creator reveals details about his upcoming album Scum Fuck Flower Boy (also known as Flower Boy). Set to be released on 21st July via Columbia Records, you can pre-order the album now through the link below.

Flower Boy, Tyler, the Creator’s 4th studio album, will feature 14 songs, all written and produced by Tyler himself. The album will also feature two covers, the first designed by Tyler and the second by artist Eric White. Check out lead single Who Dat Boy and the full track list for the album below.

Pre-order Scum Fuck Flower Boy here,


Track list:

1. Foreword

2. Where This Flower Blooms

3. Sometimes…

4. See You Again

5. Who Dat Boy?

6. Pothole

7. Garden Shed

8. Boredom

9. I Ain’t Got Time!

10. 911 / Mr. Lonely

11. Dropping Seeds

12. November

13. Glitter

14. Enjoy Right Now Today

Photograph by Petra Collins.

The post NEWS: Tyler, The Creator reveals details of new album appeared first on God Is In The TV.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s